top of page

New music coming Fall 2022...

subscribe to be notified about shows and new music

Thanks for subscribing!


All songs were written by Lynn Moffatt

Produced by Chris Hall

Recorded by Chris Hall, Adam Hall, Terry Brown, and VWave Productions, Toronto Ontario, Canada.


Lynn Moffatt Band members include Lynn Moffatt (Lead Vocals, guitar), Matthew Riggs (guitar, backup vocals), Chris Hall (steel guitar, mandolin, backup vocals), , Tyson Hiseler (bass guitar, backup vocals), Stefan Loebus (drums).


Additional musicians include Vito Rezza (drums), Michael Fonfara (keyboards and piano), Matt Horner (keyboards and organ), Adrian Hogan (keyboards), Ivana Popovic (strings), and Lindsay Cox (backing vocals).


Mixed by Terry Brown, Vis-à-Via Recorders, Canada

Mastered by Ray Montford

Album photo by Ian Cole

Dark Room (Official Video) - Lynn Moffatt

bottom of page